Prof. Webber (WW3) erhält Ferroelectrics Young Investigator Award 2017

Prof. Webber mit Prof. Dr. Jacob Jones, Vizepräsident des IEEE UFFC Ferroelectrics Committee

Prof. Dr. Kyle G. Webber Webber received the 2017 Ferroelectrics Young Investigator Award, which is granted by the IEEE Ultrasonics, Ferroelectrics and Frequency Control Society.

The award recognizes scientists/engineers for their contributions to fundamental research, integration, application, or education in the area of ferroelectric materials and applications.

The award was bestowed “for contributions to the understanding of mechanical, fracture and ferroelastic properties of ferroelectric ceramics“.



Weitere Hinweise zum Webauftritt